linerif.blogg.se

Suzanne funter
Suzanne funter






A year later we decided to sell and after speaking with several other agents and not being very impressed, I remembered Suzanne and called to meet with her. I was impressed with her personality, warmth and knowledge. I met Suzanne a year earlier when she came to my house offering her services to sell my house. Needless to say, that person is Suzanne Hunter. I don’t normally write recommendations unless the person I am writing them for is outstanding. One word sums this woman up perfectly "SWEETHEART"!

suzanne funter

I would not hesitate to refer her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a home.

suzanne funter

This was the fourth home that my wife and I have purchased over our 33 years of marriage and I can honestly say we have NEVER had a better experience with a realtor than we had with Suzanne. Suzanne has an amazing personality and is so skilled in every facet of the deal. Well she sure worked some magic, got us our dream house at an amazing price and put an end to that open house! The owners were to have their first open house the coming weekend (2 days away) and we knew it would be a bidding war. Suzanne told us exactly what we needed to do and negotiated every last detail for us, I mean no stone left unturned. We immediately fell in love with the second house that we saw but knew with the demand that it was going to be a long shot landing it. Suzanne found the few available listings that met our criteria and we were off. She gave Suzanne a call and immediately they hit it off rehashing old times. My wife remembered that her childhood best friends sister was a realtor locally but she hadn't talked to her in many years. My wife and I were looking to purchase a new home in the Morgan Hill Area and we didn't have a realtor. suzanne would welcome the opportunity to assist you with all of your real estate needs. When escrow is closed, she wants her clients to feel they worked with a team of professionals who gave them the most effort and the best results. She has always focused for her business to be built upon a reputation of honesty, integrity and service.

#Suzanne funter professional

In addition, her professional staging team and photographer Chris Ricketts. To deliver the best possible service she has an excellent team: Mark Jongsma, her escrow coordinator and Barbara Neill, her full-time escrow officer. She believes in hard work and is extremely persistent in accomplishing her clients' goals.

suzanne funter

Never forgetting her clients' best interests, she wants for them the best price and terms and smoothest transaction possible. Because she consistently getting results for her clients, she is numbered among the top 10 percent producing agents in all of Intero Real Estate. Suzanne is an experienced full-time professional Realtor who specializes in the Cambrian/Los Gatos area.






Suzanne funter